When.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Coffee Crisp - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffee_Crisp

    Coffee Crisp 70% dark chocolate was introduced in 2009. Sometime between 2008 and 2010, French Vanilla and Chocolatey Crunch variations were made available. In 2014, Coffee Crisp Latte was released in celebration of Coffee Crisp's 75th anniversary. In early 2021, a new Coffee Crisp Double Double flavour was released.

  3. Gluten-free, casein-free diet - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-free,_casein-free_diet

    A gluten-free casein-free diet (GFCF diet), also known as a gluten-free dairy-free diet (GFDF diet), is a diet that does not include gluten (found most often in wheat, barley, and rye), and casein (found most often in milk and dairy products).

  4. List of Nestlé brands - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Nestlé_brands

    Coffee Crisp (Canada) Crunch (licensed to Ferrara Candy Company in the US) D'Onofrio (Peru) Dairy Box; Damak (Turkey) Fizzfindle; Frigor; Galak/Milkybar; Garoto; Heaven; Hercules Bars (Disney) Joe (Romania and the Netherlands) Joff; JOJO (Slovakia, Czech Republic and Poland) Kit Kat (licensed to Hershey's in the US) Lion; Lollo (Brazil) [32 ...

  5. The 5 Dairy-Free Ice Cream Brands You Need To Try - AOL

    www.aol.com/5-dairy-free-ice-cream-231249983.html

    This new brand's dairy-free ice cream is available in eight mouth-watering flavors: Sea Salt Caramel, Mint Chocolate Chip, Coffee, Chocolate, Pistachio, Chocolate Hazelnut, Vanilla Bean and Mango. ...

  6. What is the healthiest coffee creamer? A dietitian shares her ...

    www.aol.com/news/healthiest-coffee-creamer...

    Natural Bliss Sweet Cream Flavored Coffee Creamer. This dairy-based creamer is a blend of skim milk, cream, sugar and natural flavor. ... It’s also saturated fat-free. Worth noting: Like most ...

  7. Gluten-free diet - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-free_diet

    The gluten-free diet includes naturally gluten-free food, such as meat, fish, seafood, eggs, milk and dairy products, nuts, legumes, fruit, vegetables, potatoes, pseudocereals (in particular amaranth, buckwheat, chia seed, quinoa), only certain cereal grains (corn, rice, sorghum), minor cereals (including fonio, Job's tears, millet, teff ...

  8. Coffee-Mate - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coffee-Mate

    Coffee-mate Original is mostly made up of three ingredients: corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, and sodium caseinate.Sodium caseinate, a form of casein, is a milk derivative; however, this is a required ingredient in non-dairy creamers, [2] which are considered non-dairy due to the lack of lactose. [3]

  9. Non-dairy creamer - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Non-dairy_creamer

    A cup of coffee with sachets of Coffee-Mate non-dairy creamer and pure sugar (also shown are a stir stick and coffee cup holder). A non-dairy creamer, commonly also called tea whitener or coffee whitener or else just creamer, is a liquid or granular product intended to substitute for milk or cream as an additive to coffee, tea, hot chocolate, or other beverages.