When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: is playdough gluten free

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Play-Doh - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Play-Doh

    Play-Doh or also known as Play-Dough is a modeling compound for young children to make arts and crafts projects. The product was first manufactured in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, as a wallpaper cleaner in the 1930s. [1] Play-Doh was then reworked and marketed to Cincinnati schools in the mid-1950s. Play-Doh was demonstrated at an ...

  3. Polymer clay - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polymer_clay

    Two-ounce and one-pound blocks of polymer clay. Polymer clay is a type of hardenable modeling clay based on the polymer polyvinyl chloride (PVC). It typically contains no clay minerals, but like mineral clay a liquid is added to dry particles until it achieves gel-like working properties.

  4. Yummy Dough - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yummy_Dough

    Yummy Dough was invented by Stefan Kaczmarek, an IT worker from Idstein, Germany, in 2005. [3] Kaczmarek credits his two daughters as having the original idea for the product because they "wanted to finally have dough they can play with as well as eat". [4]

  5. DohVinci - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DohVinci

    The kits include a soft form of Play-Doh, a 3D styling tool and a base such as a vanity set for the children to decorate. The Play-Doh comes in tubes which fit into the styling tool and are then extruded from a nozzle to make shapes in a similar manner to frosting cakes. [2] It is similar to the 3Doodler except uses Play-Doh instead of plastic. [3]

  6. Vegan & Gluten Free Edible Protein Cookie Dough - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/vegan-gluten-free-edible...

    Make this Vegan & Gluten-Free Edible Cookie Dough in only 10 minutes. Oh, and in the comfort of your dorm.

  7. Gluten-free diet - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-free_diet

    Wheat. A gluten-free diet (GFD) is a nutritional plan that strictly excludes gluten, which is a mixture of prolamin proteins found in wheat (and all of its species and hybrids, such as spelt, kamut, and triticale), as well as barley, rye, and oats. [1]

  8. Gluten-related disorders - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-related_disorders

    The implementing regulation also clarifies how consumers are to be informed of the difference between foods that are naturally free of gluten and products that are specially formulated for gluten-intolerant persons. [80] Recognition of gluten-free packaged foods is facilitated by the crossed-grain symbol, representing a crossed ear of wheat ...

  9. The Pillsbury Doughboy has an actual name and you've ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/2017-07-10-pillsbury...

    Crescent roll lovers of the world, we have some mind-shattering news to share with you. The Pillsbury Doughboy has a name -- and you've probably never even heard it before.