When.com Web Search

  1. Ad

    related to: pork flavoring that is not vegan

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Shake 'n Bake - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shake_'n_Bake

    Shake 'n Bake Original Pork flavor contains the following ingredients: enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, niacin, iron, thiamin mononitrate Vitamin B1, riboflavin (vitamin B 2), folic acid), salt, partially hydrogenated soybean and cottonseed oil, sugar, contains less than 2% of paprika, dextrose, dried onions, spice, caramel color, yeast, annatto (color), and natural flavor.

  3. 73 Healthy Date Night Dinners That Will Make You Forget All ...

    www.aol.com/73-healthy-date-night-dinners...

    Vegan Ramen With Roasted Red Miso Veggies. Great ramen comes in many shapes, sizes, and flavors but is most commonly known as the rich, creamy, pork-filled version. Instead, this completely vegan ...

  4. 38 High-Protein Meals That Are Hearty & Satisfying - AOL

    www.aol.com/38-high-protein-meals-hearty...

    These 38 high-protein (plant-based and meat-based!) meals will keep you feeling satisfied all day, featuring bowls, wraps, skillet dinners, salads, and more.

  5. Disodium guanylate - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Disodium_guanylate

    Disodium guanylate, also known as sodium 5'-guanylate and disodium 5'-guanylate, is a natural sodium salt of the flavor enhancing nucleotide guanosine monophosphate (GMP). Disodium guanylate is a food additive with the E number E627. [2] It is commonly used in conjunction with glutamic acid.

  6. Hi-Chew - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hi-Chew

    It contains gelatin ingredients derived from pork, so it is not halal, kosher, or vegetarian. [ 5 ] Hi-Chew's ingredients include glucose syrup, sugar , hydrogenated palm kernel oil , gelatin , natural and artificial flavors, strawberry juice from concentrate, DL- malic acid , citric acid , emulsifiers , sodium lactate solution, and natural ...

  7. It does not work for scrambles or meringues. Unlike whole eggs, it's cholesterol-free and contains no fat. How to use it: Substitute 1 tablespoon egg replacer + 2 tablespoons water for one egg.

  8. Meat alternative - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meat_alternative

    A meat alternative or meat substitute (also called plant-based meat, mock meat, or alternative protein), [1] is a food product made from vegetarian or vegan ingredients, eaten as a replacement for meat. Meat alternatives typically approximate qualities of specific types of meat, such as mouthfeel, flavor, appearance, or chemical characteristics.

  9. List of meat substitutes - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_meat_substitutes

    Vegan chicken nuggets – made from pea protein, soy protein, textured vegetable protein, and wheat gluten Tofurkey – faux turkey, a meat substitute in the form of a loaf or casserole of vegetarian protein, usually made from tofu (soybean protein) or seitan (wheat protein) with a stuffing made from grains or bread, flavored with a broth and ...