When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: are starbursts kosher list

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Products without kosher certification requirements - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Products_without_kosher...

    Products without kosher certification requirements are foods, drinks, and food products that do not require kosher certification or a hechsher to be considered kosher. Products that are kosher without a hechsher may nonetheless need a hechsher during Passover .

  3. Starburst (candy) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Starburst_(candy)

    Starburst (originally known as Opal Fruits) is the brand name of a box-shaped, fruit-flavoured soft taffy candy manufactured by The Wrigley Company, which is a subsidiary of Mars, Incorporated. Starburst has many different varieties, such as Tropical, Sour, FaveREDs, Watermelon, Very Berry, Superfruit, Summer Blast and Original.

  4. Comparison of Islamic and Jewish dietary laws - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Comparison_of_Islamic_and...

    The Islamic dietary laws and the Jewish dietary laws (kashrut; in English, kosher) are both quite detailed, and contain both points of similarity and discord.Both are the dietary laws and described in distinct religious texts: an explanation of the Islamic code of law found in the Quran and Sunnah and the Jewish code of laws found in the Torah, Talmud and Shulchan Aruch.

  5. Kosher foods - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kosher_foods

    Kosher foods are foods that conform to the Jewish dietary regulations of kashrut (dietary law).The laws of kashrut apply to food derived from living creatures and kosher foods are restricted to certain types of mammals, birds and fish meeting specific criteria; the flesh of any animals that do not meet these criteria is forbidden by the dietary laws.

  6. Triangle K - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Triangle_K

    Triangle K is a kosher certification agency under the leadership of Rabbi Aryeh R. Ralbag. It was founded by his late father, Rabbi Yehosef Ralbag. [ 1 ] The hechsher is a letter K enclosed in an equilateral triangle.

  7. Tracker (granola bar) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tracker_(granola_bar)

    [citation needed] Of these varieties, the first two are sold under the Balisto brand in Switzerland, [citation needed] while three varieties are reportedly "certified" by the producer as kosher. [4] The bars are individually wrapped, and are sold individually or (in some the case of some varieties) can be bought in multi-pack grocery boxes. [5]

  8. Unpacking The Truth About Starbucks' Legendary Cold-Curing Drink

    www.aol.com/unpacking-truth-starbucks-legendary...

    Summer’s officially over, students are heading back to school, and the inevitable spread of the flu is on the horizon. Feeling under the weather can affect your body in many ways: sniffles, sore ...

  9. Food and drink prohibitions - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_and_drink_prohibitions

    It is considered kosher even though honey bees are not, an apparent exception to the normal rule that products of an unclean animal are also unclean. This topic is covered in the Talmud and is explained to be permissible on the grounds that the bee does not originally make the first honey, the flower does, while the bees store and dehydrate the ...