Ads
related to: non-dairy coffee creamer ingredients
Search results
Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
A cup of coffee with sachets of Coffee-Mate non-dairy creamer and pure sugar (also shown are a stir stick and coffee cup holder). A non-dairy creamer, commonly also called tea whitener or coffee whitener or else just creamer, is a liquid or granular product intended to substitute for milk or cream as an additive to coffee, tea, hot chocolate, or other beverages.
Coffee-mate Original is mostly made up of three ingredients: corn syrup solids, hydrogenated vegetable oil, and sodium caseinate.Sodium caseinate, a form of casein, is a milk derivative; however, this is a required ingredient in non-dairy creamers, [2] which are considered non-dairy due to the lack of lactose. [3]
The ingredients in coffee creamers depend on which type of creamer you’re choosing. Dairy-based cream is the most natural coffee creamer, with nothing but real milk and cream.
Made from pure plant-based ingredients, Silk Dairy-Free Coffee Creamer is free of dairy, soy, and gluten, making it a versatile option for people with allergies or dietary restrictions.
A non-dairy coffee creamer marked with a pareve label. In kashrut, the dietary laws of Judaism, pareve or parve (from Yiddish: פאַרעוו for "neutral"; in Hebrew פַּרוֶוה , parveh, or סְתָמִי , stami) [1] is a classification of food that contain neither dairy nor meat ingredients.
It's unfortunate because the Zero Sugar Cinnamon Roll Flavored Liquid Coffee checks many dietary restriction boxes: It's non-dairy, zero sugar, cholesterol-free and gluten-free.
Ads
related to: non-dairy coffee creamer ingredients