When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: gluten free candy bars brands

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. The 13 Best Healthier Candy Brands For Halloween ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/13-best-healthier-candy-brands...

    Related: 15 Sugar-Free & Low-Carb Candy Recipes To Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth Surf Sweets Created by two men from California who love to surf, this brand uses high-quality, allergy-friendly, organic ...

  3. What common candy is gluten free? Here's your guide from ...

    www.aol.com/common-candy-gluten-free-heres...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  4. Krackel - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krackel

    The full-sized 4.5-ounce Krackel chocolate bar reintroduced in 2014 [4] contained roughly the same ingredients. [5] Although its ingredients typically do not contain gluten, Hershey does not list Krackel as gluten free, [ 6 ] in part because grains can be contaminated with other, gluten-containing ones accidentally.

  5. I Tried 15 Different Peeps Flavors and the Winner Was a Wild Card

    www.aol.com/tried-15-different-peeps-flavors...

    Most of the marshmallow-only Peeps are gluten-free, fat-free and have around 30-40 calories each (the ones that are dipped or coated in chocolate have a higher calorie content). The Best Peeps Flavors

  6. Unreal Brands - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unreal_Brands

    The three tested a large number of recipes for candy, [3] and initiated the company in 2010. [ 4 ] By 2013, Unreal was manufacturing and selling chocolate snacks made exclusively with non-GMO ingredients, [ 5 ] with no partially hydrogenated oils, preservatives, artificial colorings, gluten, corn, or soy, and reduced sugar compared to similar ...

  7. Dots (candy) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dots_(candy)

    Dots, or Mason Dots (trademarked DOTS), is an American brand of gum drops marketed by Tootsie Roll Industries. According to advertisements, more than four billion Dots are produced from the Tootsie Roll Industries Chicago plant each year. [1] Dots are vegan, gluten-free, nut-free, peanut-free, and kosher. They come in various flavors and varieties.