When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: is non-dairy creamer bad for cholesterol removal and storage of eggs

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. What is the healthiest coffee creamer? A dietitian shares her ...

    www.aol.com/news/healthiest-coffee-creamer...

    Non-dairy creamers may have less saturated fat than traditional half-and-half, but they also tend to have more added sugar and other food additives. Healthy coffee creamer alternatives.

  3. 30 Healthiest Coffee Creamers - AOL

    www.aol.com/entertainment/30-healthiest-coffee...

    This non-dairy creamer boasts not only a rich and creamy taste but also a myriad of health benefits. Made with almond milk, this creamer is low in calories and saturated fat, making it one of the ...

  4. Milk substitute - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milk_substitute

    Such substances may be variously known as non-dairy beverage, nut milk, grain milk, legume milk, mock milk and alternative milk. [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] For adults, milk substitutes take two forms: plant milks , which are liquids made from plants and may be home-made or commercially produced; and coffee creamers , synthetic products invented in the ...

  5. Is there such thing as healthy coffee creamer? How to find ...

    www.aol.com/thing-healthy-coffee-creamer-best...

    Coffee creamer certainly isn’t good for you – it doesn’t add important vitamins and minerals to your diet like fruits or vegetables – but that doesn’t mean it can’t have a place in ...

  6. Non-dairy creamer - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Non-dairy_creamer

    A cup of coffee with sachets of Coffee-Mate non-dairy creamer and pure sugar (also shown are a stir stick and coffee cup holder). A non-dairy creamer, commonly also called tea whitener or coffee whitener or else just creamer, is a liquid or granular product intended to substitute for milk or cream as an additive to coffee, tea, hot chocolate, or other beverages.

  7. Pareve - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pareve

    A non-dairy coffee creamer marked with a pareve label. In kashrut, the dietary laws of Judaism, pareve or parve (from Yiddish: פאַרעוו for "neutral"; in Hebrew פַּרוֶוה ‎, parveh, or סְתָמִי ‎, stami) [1] is a classification of food that contain neither dairy nor meat ingredients.