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  2. Customer acquisition cost - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_acquisition_cost

    Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV). [1] With CAC, any company can gauge how much they’re spending on acquiring each customer.

  3. Customer Profitability Analysis - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_Profitability...

    Customer Profitability Analysis (in short CPA) is a management accounting and a credit underwriting method, allowing businesses and lenders to determine the profitability of each customer or segments of customers, by attributing profits and costs to each customer separately. CPA can be applied at the individual customer level (more time ...

  4. Customer lifetime value - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_lifetime_value

    For example, if a new customer costs $50 to acquire (COCA, or cost of customer acquisition), and their lifetime value is $60, then the customer is judged to be profitable, and acquisition of additional similar customers is acceptable. Additionally, CLV is used to calculate customer equity. Advantages of CLV:

  5. Performance indicator - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Performance_indicator

    New customer acquisition; Customer acquisition cost (CAC) Average deal size; Demographic analysis of individuals (potential customers) applying to become customers, and the levels of approval, rejections, and pending numbers; Status of existing customers

  6. RFM (market research) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RFM_(market_research)

    The maximum score represents the preferred behavior and a formula could be used to calculate the three scores for each customer. For example, a service-based business could use these calculations: Recency = 10 – the number of months that have passed since the customer last purchased [2]

  7. Cost per action - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cost_per_action

    Cost per action (CPA), also sometimes misconstrued in marketing environments as cost per acquisition, is an online advertising measurement and pricing model referring to a specified action, for example, a sale, click, or form submit (e.g., contact request, newsletter sign up, registration, etc.).

  8. Upstart (UPST) Q4 2024 Earnings Call Transcript - AOL

    www.aol.com/upstart-upst-q4-2024-earnings...

    No matter if you are an 800 or 850 FICO score, making $200,000 a year, or whether you are a 640 FICO score and earning $45,000 a year or anywhere in between all those, we want to have the best rates.

  9. Churn rate - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Churn_rate

    Churn rate (also known as attrition rate, turnover, customer turnover, or customer defection) [1] is a measure of the proportion of individuals or items moving out of a group over a specific period. It is one of two primary factors that determine the steady-state level of customers a business will support.