When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: vegan main dishes for potluck dinners near me

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. These Vegetarian Potluck Dishes Travel Incredibly Well ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/vegetarian-potluck-dishes-travel...

    From blistered green beans to stuffed mushrooms, here are 11 easy and delicious vegetarian dishes that Redditors say are foolproof in transit.

  3. You Won't Believe These Mini Burgers Are Plant-Based! - AOL

    www.aol.com/wont-believe-mini-burgers-plant...

    The gothcore aesthetic makes them perfect for world goth day, halloween, Friday the 13th, or just a trendy dinner party. 13th, or just a trendy dinner party. This mini vegan slider recipe makes 36 ...

  4. 5 delicious vegan dishes that are perfect for summer picnics

    www.aol.com/5-delicious-vegan-dishes-perfect...

    The filmer recommends serving the salad on its own or in a wrap. Either way, this salad will be a popular dish at any picnic potluck. 3) Vegan chamomile sugar cookies. These classy cookies are ...

  5. The 25 Best Appetizers to Bring to a Party, from Crowd ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/25-best-appetizers-bring...

    Why I Love It: make ahead, vegetarian, beginner-friendly Serves: 8 to 10 If you need something cold, creamy and crisp to serve as a foil for brisket, burgers or any meaty main, look no further ...

  6. Vegetarian cuisine - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vegetarian_cuisine

    Dishes such as gado-gado, karedok, ketoprak, pecel, urap, rujak and asinan are vegetarian. However, for dishes that use peanut sauce, such as gado-gado, karedok or ketoprak, might contains small amount of shrimp paste for flavor. Served solely, gudeg can be considered a vegetarian food, since it consists of unripe jackfruit and coconut

  7. List of vegetarian and vegan restaurants - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_vegetarian_and...

    This is an incomplete list of vegetarian and vegan restaurants. Vegetarian cuisine refers to food that meets vegetarian standards by not including meat and animal tissue products. For lacto-ovo vegetarianism (the most common type of vegetarianism in the Western world ), eggs and dairy products such as milk and cheese are permitted.