When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: fruit jelly candy no cheese

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Quince cheese - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quince_cheese

    Quince cheese is prepared with quince fruits. The fruit is peeled and cored, and cooked with a teaspoon of water and from 500 to 1000 g sugar [2] per kg of quince pulp, preferably in a pressure cooker, but it can also be left for longer (40 minutes–1 hour) in a regular pot, in this case with a little more water (which will then evaporate).

  3. Goiabada - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goiabada

    Goiabada (; from Portuguese goiaba, guava) is a conserve made of red guavas and sugar, commonly found throughout the Portuguese-speaking countries of the world.It dates back to the colonial times of Brazil, where guavas were used as a substitute for the quinces used to make quince cheese.

  4. List of desserts - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_desserts

    Fruit is also commonly found in dessert courses because of its natural sweetness. Many different cultures have their own variations of similar desserts around the world, such as in Russia, where many breakfast foods such as blini , oladyi , and syrniki can be served with honey and jam to make them popular as desserts.

  5. Fruit preserves - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fruit_preserves

    This is an accepted version of this page This is the latest accepted revision, reviewed on 7 February 2025. Preparations of fruits, sugar, and sometimes acid "Apple jam", "Blackberry jam", and "Raspberry jam" redirect here. For the George Harrison record, see Apple Jam. For the Jason Becker album, see The Blackberry Jams. For The Western Australian tree, see Acacia acuminata. Fruit preserves ...

  6. List of candies - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_candies

    Launched in 1967, Jelly Tots are round, sugar-coated gumdrop-like confections about 7mm in diameter, and are advertised as containing 25% fruit juices and no artificial colors or flavors. According to the packaging, Jelly Tots are suitable for vegetarians or vegans as they contain no gelatin or animal-based ingredients.

  7. Candy We Loved from Childhood but Can Sadly No Longer Find

    www.aol.com/candy-loved-childhood-sadly-no...

    As candy bars go, they were ambitious: Each one had seven sections filled with a different flavor, from orange and mint to caramel and nougat. But they were costly to produce, and disappeared by ...