When.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: where to buy vegan jello

Search results

  1. Results From The WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Guilinggao - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guilinggao

    Guilinggao (Chinese: 龜苓膏; pinyin: Guīlínggāo), literal translated as tortoise jelly (though not technically correct) or turtle powder, is a jelly-like Chinese medicine, also sold as a dessert.

  3. Grass jelly - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grass_jelly

    Grass jelly, also known as leaf jelly or herb jelly, is a jelly-like dessert originating in China.It is commonly consumed in East Asia and Southeast Asia.It is created by using Chinese mesona (a member of the mint family) and has a mild, slightly bitter taste.

  4. Want to go vegan? Explore the pros, cons of the lifestyle. - AOL

    www.aol.com/want-vegan-explore-pros-cons...

    "These include animal-based ingredients like gelatin (used in Jello, supplement capsules, marshmallows, etc.), casein, whey proteins (because they are milk-derived) and food colorings like ...

  5. HappyCow - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HappyCow

    HappyCow was founded in 1999 by Eric Brent as an online food guide to help travelers find vegan options around the world. [1] [2] [3] In 2011, the mobile app was launched on both Apple and Android and has been downloaded over 4 million times.

  6. New year, new diet: Here are 9 popular options, including ...

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/diet-9-popular-options...

    That means avoiding meat, seafood, all dairy products, eggs and even honey. Some vegans even consider gelatin, traditional Caesar dressing (because of the anchovies) and marshmallows to be off-limits.

  7. Jell-O - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jell-O

    Jell-O (stylized in all caps) is an American brand offering a variety of powdered gelatin dessert (fruit-flavored gels/jellies), pudding, and no-bake cream pie mixes.